Staff & Council

  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

President Gary Mathers

(269) 580-2500
gmathers@constantinemi.com

President Pro-Tem Cathy Piper

(269) 435-8132

cpiper@constantinemi.com

Trustee Willie Harder

(269) 435-7630

Trustee Rita Ganus

(269) 435-7186
rganus@constantinemi.com

Trustee Dick Larrance

(269) 363-3203
d.larrance@constantinemi.com

Trustee anthony scott

(269) 998-4004
ascott@constantinemi.com

TRUSTEE Kenda Cartagena

(269)998-4004
kcartagena@constantinemi.com

Clerk Myra Mathers

(269) 580-9399
clerk@constantinemi.com

Treasurer HELENA BALDWIN

(269) 625-1244
treasurer@constantinemi.com


Village Manager, Mark Honeysett

(269) 435-2085

Cell Phone # (269) 506-2347

mhoneysett@comcast.net

Police Chief, MARK HONEYSETT

(269) 435-2085

mhoneysett@comcast.net

Fire Chief, Mike Haydon

(269) 435-5325
fire@constantinemi.com